Home > Uncategorized > Image of the Day February 4,2012

Image of the Day February 4,2012

The Kiley Evans Country singer

She Rocks "Kiley Evans"

So tonight I went and saw Kiley Evans sing a few of her songs and a few covers that she thought the crowd would enjoy and she was right we loved all her music, she has an amazing voice and is Lyrically inspiring as well.  I left right after even though there were a few more awesome musicians left to come.  But I am not as young as I used to be, so I hit the Redline to the 71 Bus to Watertown so I could get to work on Editing this fun evening.

Please check out Kiley and her music at her website KileyEvans.com

  1. February 4, 2012 at 12:52 am

    Good monochrome!

  2. February 6, 2012 at 8:55 am

    magnificent points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What may you recommend in regards to your post that you just made a few days ago? Any positive?

  1. February 7, 2012 at 6:42 pm
  2. February 9, 2012 at 9:43 am

Leave a comment