Home > family, inspiration, love, photographer, photography, self portrait, Uncategorized > Alan P Scherer Jr Born August 9 1973 and born again today!

Alan P Scherer Jr Born August 9 1973 and born again today!

I was born to Alan Peter Scherer and Eileen Mary Piersall over 38 years ago but it is in these past few months that I have truly been born behind this Lens with the help of the Lord Jesus himself as my guide!

A sense is what has the power of receiving into itself the sensible forms of things without the matter, in the way in which a piece of wax takes on the impress of a signet-ring without the iron or gold.”

– Aristotle

I will find me in the midst of the ruble that being born first into the flames can bring…
~Alan Peter Jr

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am sorry for the pain your lives have brought, for the fear that lies behind your eyes but I am not sorry for the boy I was and the MAN I am today anymore!  I was not something to stifle nor something to overlook I am a piece of all of you but do you choose to see me?  I have sang for you and danced the dance for you too, I have shut off every piece of me just to be there for you but what did that do…  I have become something in spite of all the stepping on my soul you chose to do for all the attention you chose to keep from me in spite of my loving you are you happy about your actions and your decisions too I was the man you were looking for the one you pushed away too.  37  years it has taken me to see and to be accepting too of the soul you tried to steal because it was to bright for you.  I have cut the cord and seen happier days ahead not to hurt you or anyone else but to love me instead I may have been bipolar but it is not my cross to bare for all your attitudes and emotions had led me to learn to care, I will always love you and call you on your hand but from this moment forward I am my own man!

Thank you Lord for not giving up on me too….

  1. No comments yet.
  1. December 15, 2011 at 7:03 pm
  2. January 9, 2012 at 1:19 am

Leave a comment